Regatta Yacht Charter

Experience the world’s fastest yachts!

We have the yacht that suits you!

Whether it is sailing yacht, motor yacht or regatta yacht – we offer you the yacht you like to have! We promise you to personally examine the condition and the crew of every yacht we offer you. We are glad to advise you on the selection of the most suitable luxury yacht charter and area with its special features, climate and sights ashore. We provide you with every luxury yacht available for charter on the international charter market!

Find a yacht

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in content
Suche Projekt
Search in pages
project
Filter by Categories
Sailing Yacht Mustique RY EN

Sailing Yacht Mustique RY EN

Name: Mustique
Type: Moody 66 Performance
Length: 20,04 m / 65,9 ft
Sailing Area: East Mediterranean, Caribbean
Price: on request

Sailing Yacht Simple Harmony RY EN

Sailing Yacht Simple Harmony RY EN

Name: Simple Harmony
Type: Swan 68
Length: 5.42 m, 18 ft
Sailing Area: Caribbean, US East Coast
Price: on request

Sailing Yacht Shamrock V RY EN

Sailing Yacht Shamrock V RY EN

Name: Shamrock V
Type: SWAN 51
Length: 37 m, 120 ft
Sailing Area: (West) -Mediterranean, Croatia
Price : on request

Sailing Yacht Northern Child RY EN

Sailing Yacht Northern Child RY EN

Name: Northern Child
Type: SWAN 51
Length: 16,62 m, 54,5 ft
Sailing Area: Caribbean, Mediterranean
Price : on request

Regattas 2018


RORC Carribean 600, Antigua - 19.02.2018

RORC Carribean 600, Antigua

RORC Carribean 600, Antigua 19.02.2018 www.caribbean600.rorc.org

The RORC Caribbean 600 had its first time launch in February 2009 and is hosted by the Royal Ocean Racing Club and the Antigua Yacht Club. The course of this 600 Mile Regatta includes the start and finish in Antigua from where the race takes off to Barbuda, Nevis, St. Christopher, St. Eustatius, St. Barths and around St. Martin and Guadeloupe back to Antigua. This very special regatta has caught a lot of interest and enthusiastic fans within the past years and is on its best way to become a classic among the Caribbean regattas.

Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta, British Gorda - 08.03. - 11.03.2018

Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta, Virgin Gorda

Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta, British Gorda 08.03. – 11.03.2018 www.loropianacaribbeansuperyachtregatta.com

The Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta Caribbean will take place in the British Virgin Islands (BVI) and is organized by Boat International Media and the Yacht Club Costa Smeralda (YCCS). Here, the most spectacular yachts come together with their owners to sail against each other in the most beautiful waters of the Caribbean.

St. Barth’s Bucket, Karibik - 15.03. - 18.03.2018

St. Barth’s Bucket, Caribbean

St. Barth’s Bucket, Caribbean 15.03. – 18.03.2018 www.bucketregattas.com/stbarths/

The St.-Barths-Bucket-Race is one of the most spectacular and popular sailing yacht regattas in the Caribbean. The range of participants is wide and features only the world’s most beautiful and most expensive sailing yachts such as Perini Navi, Pendennis, Dubois, Alloy Yachts, Abeking & Rasmussen, Swan, Vitters, Royal Huisman etc. whereas the participating yachts must be at least 100 ft long. A regularly competing yacht is e.g. the legendary „MALTESE FALCON“.

Antigua Sailing Week - 28.04. - 04.05.2018

Antigua Sailing Week

Antigua Sailing Week 28.04. – 04.05.2018 www.sailingweek.com

The Antigua Sailing Week is one of the biggest sailing regattas worldwide and is being hosted yearly in April/May in Antigua since 1967. The regatta features five races around the island where approximately 250 boats in six different categories are competing against each other.

The stable North East trade winds guarantee marvellous sailing experiences in one of the most beautiful sailing regions of the world.

Kieler Woche - 16.06. - 24.06.2018

Kieler Woche

Kieler Woche 16.06. – 24.06.2018 www.kieler-woche.de

The Kieler Woche is the world’s biggest water sports event with millions of guests. Every year it takes place in the state capital of Schleswig-Holstein, Germany and its fjord. On the water you’ll find about 5,000 sailors from 49 nations, including numerous Olympic and world champions.

JUERGEN LOGEMANN

Logemann Footer

BCR LOGEMANN YACHTING

Germany
LOGEMANN YACHTING
Langenstraße 34
D-28195 Bremen


France
BCR LOGEMANN YACHTS EURL
14 Rue Ernest Psichari
F-75007 PARIS 07


Fixed: +49 (0) 421 - 3469 650
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 - 42 126 43
Fax: +49 (0) 421 - 34 69 032

NEWSLETTER

Receive monthly news. Do not miss out on any opportunities!

Share This

Regatta Yacht Charter

Erleben Sie die schnellsten Regatta Yachten der Welt!

Wir haben genau die Yacht, die zu Ihnen passt!

Ob Segelyacht, Motoryacht oder Regattayacht – Wir bieten Ihnen genau die Yacht, die Sie sich wünschen! Unser Versprechen: Jede Yacht, die wir Ihnen offerieren, haben wir vorher persönlich auf Pflegezustand und Crew in Augenschein genommen. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Auswahl der für Sie geeigneten Luxus-Yachtcharter und des Reviers mit seinen Besonderheiten, Klima und Sehenswürdigkeiten an Land. Dabei stellen wir Ihnen jede auf dem internationalen Chartermarkt bestehende Luxus-Yachtcharter zur Verfügung!

Sie suchen eine bestimmte Yacht?

 

Exact matches only
Search in content
Suche Projekt
Search in pages
project
Filter by Categories
Yachten
SY Mustique Regattayacht

SY Mustique Regattayacht

Name: Mustique
Typ: Moody 66 Performance
Länge: 20,04 m / 65,9 ft
Segelrevier: Östl. Mittelmeer, Karibik
Preis: auf Anfrage

SY Simple Harmony Regattayacht

SY Simple Harmony Regattayacht

Name: Simple Harmony
Typ: Swan 68
Länge: 5.42 m, 18 ft
Segelrevier: Karibik, Ostküste USA, Neuengland
Preis: auf Anfrage

SY Shamrock V Regattayacht

SY Shamrock V Regattayacht

Name: Shamrock V
Typ: J-Class
Länge: 37 m, 120 ft
Segelrevier: westl. Mittelmeer
Preis : auf Anfrage

SY Northern Child Regattayacht

SY Northern Child Regattayacht

Name: Northern Child
Typ: SWAN 51
Länge: 16,62 m, 54,5 ft
Segelrevier: Karibik, Mittelmeer
Preis : auf Anfrage

Regatten 2018


RORC Carribean 600, Antigua - 19.02.2018

RORC Carribean 600, Antigua 19.02.2018 www.caribbean600.rorc.org

Die RORC Caribbean 600 feierte ihre Premiere im Februar 2009 und wird ausgerichtet vom Royal Ocean Racing Club und dem Antigua Yacht Club. Der Kurs dieser 600 Meilen Langstreckenregatta führt von Antigua nach Barbuda, Nevis, St. Cristopher, St Eustatius, Saint-Barths, um St. Martin und um Guadeloupe zurück nach Antigua. Diese Regatta erfreut sich zunehmender Beliebtheit und wird noch ein echter Karibik-Regattaklassiker werden.

Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta, British Gorda - 08.03. - 11.03.2018

Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta, British Gorda 08.03. – 11.03.2018 www.loropianacaribbeansuperyachtregatta.com

Diese Ausgabe der Loro Piana Caribbean Superyacht Regatta Caribbean findet wieder in den British Virgin Islands (BVI) statt und wird von Victor International und dem Yacht Club Costa Smeralda (YCCS) ausgerichtet. Hier kommen die spektakulärsten Yachten mit ihren Eignern zusammen um in den schönsten Gewässern der Karibik gegeneinander zu segeln.

St. Barth’s Bucket, Karibik - 15.03. - 18.03.2018

St. Barth’s Bucket, Karibik 15.03. – 18.03.2018 www.bucketregattas.com/stbarths/

Das St-Barths-Bucket-Race ist eines der spektakulärsten und angesehensten Segelyacht-Regatten in der Karibik. Hier versammeln sich die schönsten und teuersten Segelyachten der Welt von den Werften Perini Navi, Pendennis, Dubois, Alloy Yachts, Abeking & Rasmussen, Swan, Vitters, Royal Huisman, u.a. Am Rennen teilnehmen können Yachten ab 100 Fuß Länge. Regelmäßige Teilnehmerin an dieser Regatta ist z.B. die legendäre „MALTESE FALCON“.

Antigua Sailing Week - 28.04. - 04.05.2018

Antigua Sailing Week 28.04. – 04.05.2018 www.sailingweek.com

Die Antigua Sailing Week zählt zu den größten Segelregatten der Welt und wird seit 1967 alljährlich Ende April/Anfang Mai auf Antigua (Karibik) ausgetragen. Es finden insgesamt fünf Wettfahrten rund um die Insel Antigua statt, an denen sich alljährlich ungefähr 250 Boote in sechs Klassen messen.

Die stabilen Windverhältnisse des Nordostpassats garantieren in einem der schönsten Segelreviere der Welt herrlichen Segelwind bei angenehmer Temperatur.

Schreiben Sie uns!

Kieler Woche - 16.06. - 24.06.2018

Kieler Woche 16.06. – 24.06.2018 www.kieler-woche.de

Die Kieler Woche ist weltweit die größte Wassersportveranstaltung mit mehreren Millionen Gästen. Jedes Jahr wird das bedeutendste Segelsportereignis der Welt wieder in der Landeshauptstadt und an der Kieler Förde stattfinden. Auf dem Wasser tummelten sich zu diesem Großereignis fast 5.000 Segler aus 49 Nationen, darunter zahlreiche Olympiasieger und Weltmeister.

JÜRGEN LOGEMANN

Logemann Footer

BCR LOGEMANN YACHTING

Deutschland
LOGEMANN YACHTING
Langenstraße 34
D-28195 Bremen

Frankreich
BCR LOGEMANN YACHTS EURL
14 Rue Ernest Psichari
F-75007 PARIS 07

Festnetz: +49 (0) 421 - 34 69 650
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 42 126 43
Fax: +49 (0) 421 - 34 69 032

NEWSLETTER

Erhalten Sie jeden Monat Neuigkeiten. Verpassen Sie keine Chance!


Share This